You can delete your fixer profile by…
- Log in
- Go to Settings
- Scroll down and tap on "Delete My Luado User Account"
If you delete your user account, your profile will be deactivated. Information that you have provided that is related to other users, jobs, etc. will still appear to others.
You can not activate an account again after deletion, but you can register a new user profile if you regret it.